Accessible Page Links


Page Tools

Main page Content

Open Morning & Twilight Tours


At Holland Park High, we offer our students an inclusive schooling experience that gives every child a chance to be seen and heard on an individual level.

A boutique high school gives your child the advantages of learning in many smaller classes with highly qualified and dedicated teaching staff. Our teachers truly get to know each individual student, understand their talents, and focus on a tailored educational journey.
Discerning parents choose our school because of our strong academic results, vocational pathways, and the wide range of opportunities available to our students.

Open Morning Tours

Open Morning Tours include, a tour of the school and morning team with the Principal are held from 9:15am-10:30am on the following dates:

  • Friday 23 February 2018
  • Friday 16 March 2018
  • Friday 23 March 2018
  • Friday 20 April 2018
  • Friday 18 May 2018
  • Friday 1 June 2018
  • Friday 8 June 2018
  • Friday 27 July 2018
  • Friday 7 August 2018

 

Twilight Tours

Twilight Tours include, a tour of the school with the Principal. This are held from 5:00pm-6:30pm on the following dates:
  • Tuesday 6 March 2018
  • Tuesday 27 March 2018

 

Please RSVP info@hollparkshs.eq.edu.au

Enrolments Interview - Year 7

Interviews for Year 7 in 2019 begin in Term 2, 2018.

Briefing Year 7 students for 2018

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Morning in High School Program

Year 6 students from our neighbouring primary schools attend 2 mini lessons. There are held from 9:00am-11:45am.
The dates for 2018 will be released in early 2018.
 
Students from other school are welcome to attend but should be accompanied by a parent/care giver. Please phone to reserve a place - 07 3347 0111