Accessible Page Links


Page Tools

Main page Content

Open Morning & Twilight Tours


At Holland Park High, we offer our students an inclusive schooling experience that gives every child a chance to be seen and heard on an individual level.

A boutique high school gives your child the advantages of learning in many smaller classes with highly qualified and dedicated teaching staff. Our teachers truly get to know each individual student, understand their talents, and focus on a tailored educational journey.
Discerning parents choose our school because of our strong academic results, vocational pathways, and the wide range of opportunities available to our students.

Open Morning Tours

Open Morning Tours include, a tour of the school and morning team with the Principal are held from 9:15am-10:30am on the following dates:

  • Friday 24 February 2017
  • Friday 17 March 2017
  • Friday 24 March 2017
  • Friday 21 April 2017
  • Friday 19 May 2017
  • Friday 21 July 2017
  • Friday 4 August 2017
  • Friday 18 August 2017

Twilight Tours

Twilight Tours include, a tour of the school with the Principal. This are held from 5:00pm-6:30pm on the following dates:
  • Tuesday 7 March 2017
  • Tuesday 28 march 2017

Please RSVP info@hollparkshs.eq.edu.au

Enrolments Interview - Year 7

Interviews for Year 7 in 2018 begin in Term 2, 2017.

Briefing Year 7 students for 2018

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Morning in High School Program

Year 6 students from our neighbouring primary schools attend 2 mini lessons. There are held from 9:00am-11:45am
The dates for 2017 are:
  • Friday 10 March
  • Friday 28 April
  • Friday 2 June
Students from other school are welcome to attend but should be accompanied by a parent/care giver. Please phone to reserve a place - 07 3347 0111